MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **(POST-CERTIFICATE) PUBLIC HEALTH NURSING** Exam held in August 2025

Centre Name: SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH NURSING, NAGPUR

Institute Name: SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH NURSING, NAGPUR

monato name.						
Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects		
1	1	1	SMT MUDHOLKAR SUPRIYA ANUP			
•	·	·	(NEE ALONE SUPRIYA SANJAY)			
2	2	2	SMT KALSE SARITA VIVEK			
_	_	_	(NEE AWAD SARITA SUBHASH)			
3	3	3	MISS BANSODE SHASHIKALA KHANDU			
3	3	3				
4	4	4	SMT LIMKAR SONALI PARAG			
4	4	4	(NEE BONGALE SONALI MOHAN)			
_	_	_	MISS BORKAR NEETA KISAN			
5	5	5	WING BOTTO WITH THE TATALON W			
C	0	0	SMT GHATTE JYOTI MANOJ			
6	6	6	(NEE BURSE JYOTI MOHAN)			
_	_	_	SMT BAMBARDEKAR NIVEDITA NITIN			
7	7	7	(NEE CHAVAN SUVARNA CHANDRAKANT)			
_	_	_	MR DHADE DEVASHISH DEVANAND			
8	8	8	INK DRADE DEVASRISH DEVANAND			
_	_	_	SMT ATRE NISHA GHANSHYAM			
9	9	9	(NEE DUBE NISHA SHYAMKUMAR)			
			•			
10	10	10	MISS GARPATTI MADHURI SHANKAR			
			MICC IACOD CAMADDITA CANIAV			
11	11	11	MISS JACOB SAMARPITA SANJAY			
			MICC JARTHAY RAIZH CHANRRAIZANT			
12	12	12	MISS JADHAV RAKHI CHANDRAKANT			
			MD KHAVANE CHNIII CAD IEDAO			
13	13	13	MR KHAVANE SUNIL SARJERAO			
			CMT DUICE CONALI CUANIZAD			
14	14	14	SMT BHISE SONALI SHANKAR			
			(NEE KOLEKAR SONALI BALASO)			
15	15	15	MISS LOHAR RANJANA SHANKAR			
			ANGO MANUKAR RRITUUTARA			
16	16	16	MISS MANKAR PRITI HEMRAJ			
17	17	17	MISS MOUKHEDE DEEPA SHANKAR			
18	18	18	MR MUNDE RAMESH RAMDAS			
19	19	19	MISS NALAPURE MEGHA VITTHAL			

MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **(POST-CERTIFICATE) PUBLIC HEALTH NURSING** Exam held in August 2025

20	20	20	MISS NIMJE PRAMILA DHANENDRA
21	21	21	SMT GAVALE PRAPTI PRASHANT (NEE PANDHARE SUVARNA MADHUKAR)
22	22	22	MISS PANTAWANE UJWALA RAMESHRAO
23	23	23	MISS PATLE YOGESHWARI KUNJILAL
24	24	24	MISS TELSE DAKSHINA TULSHIRAM
25	25	25	MISS TINGANE SHUBHANGI PRAKASH
26	26	26	MISS VALVI PRATIBHA VIJAY
27	27	27	SMT SHIRPURE SUNITA NITIN (NEE VIBHUTE SUNITA DHONDURAM)
28	28	28	MISS WADAGLE AMITA JAMES
29	29	29	SMT TALAWADEKAR MUGDHA MANDAR (NEE WARANG DIPALI SURESH)
30	30	30	SMT THAKUR SANCHITA SATISH (NEE ZADE RUPALI RAMDAS)

NOTE: 'P' MEANS PROVISIONALLY PERMITTED

if there is any mistake in the EXEMPTION of the Candidate it should be brought to the notice of the MSBNPE before the examination otherwise MSBNPE will not be resposible for any Consequences.

The names of candidates enrolled online will be whole resposibilty of the Principal of that Nursing Institute.

MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **(POST-CERTIFICATE) PUBLIC HEALTH NURSING** Exam held in August 2025